Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Filter

Other Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Evening with the Arts
-
Band & Choir Concert
-
HS Gym
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
MS Field Day
-
MS & HS Talent Show
-
MS Awards Assembly
-
HS Gym
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Class of 2024 Commencement
-
Hobart Arena, 255 Adams St, Troy, OH 45373, USA
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Covington Alumni Banquet
-
K8 Gymnasium